27 NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Mary's, Buckland

28 NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 28 November 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Margaret, Hinton Waldrist

01 DEC

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St. Mary's, Buckland

01 DEC

Benefice Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St. Margaret's, Hinton Waldrist

03 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

04 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Mary's, Buckland

05 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Margaret, Hinton Waldrist

08 DEC

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Mary's, Longworth

08 DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Mary's, Buckland

08 DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Margaret's, Hinton Waldrist

10 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

11 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Mary's, Buckland

12 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Margaret, Hinton Waldrist

15 DEC

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Margaret's Church, Hinton Waldrist

15 DEC

Family Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

15 DEC

Longworth Cafe@Church

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:00 - 11:30

St Mary's, Longworth

Cafe and craft activities from 10am, children's service at 10.30am.
We offer real coffee, teas, homemade cakes, our near-legendary bacon butties, Sunday newspapers, Community Library, and lively conversation.
Do join us for a monthly meeting of villagers, friends and visitors, and children's worship within a relaxed cafe atmosphere.

Read more
17 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

18 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Mary's, Buckland

18 DEC

Midweek Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 11:15 - 12:15

St Mary's, Buckland

19 DEC

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 19 December 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St Margaret, Hinton Waldrist