24 JUL

Newbury Branch of Bellringers Visiting Ringing Session

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00

St Margaret's Church Hinton Waldrist

24 JUL

Church Cleaning

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 13:30 - 15:00

St. Mary's, Buckland

24 JUL

Bell Practice

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 19:00 - 20:00

St Mary the Virgin Church, Buckland

27 JUL

Hinton Poetry Evening

Date: 
Saturday, 27 July 2019 19:30

St. Margaret's, Hinton Waldrist

Join us for our poetry evening at St. Margaret's, Hinton Waldrist. Please bring along and read your favourite poems.

Read more
28 JUL

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

28 JUL

Benefice Family Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Mary's, Longworth

31 JUL

Bell Practice

Date: 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 19:00 - 20:00

St Mary the Virgin Church, Buckland

01 AUG

Wedding Rehearsal

Date: 
Thursday, 1 August 2019 14:00 - 15:00

St Mary's Buckland

04 AUG

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 08:30 - 09:30

St. Mary's, Buckland

04 AUG

Benefice Family Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00

Hinton Waldrist, St Margaret

06 AUG

Longworth Community Library

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 10:00 - 12:30

St Mary's Church Longworth

Free

Longworth Community Library is open in the Houlton Room at Longworth Church, first Tuesday of every month, from 10am - 12.30pm.

Refreshments are available - come and have a coffee and cake and chat, and borrow the latest bestseller! Good selection of novels, biography, reference, history, and children's books.

If you need transport to the library, please contact us via the website contact form.

Read more
07 AUG

Church Cleaning

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 13:30 - 15:00

St. Mary's, Buckland

10 AUG

Wedding Booking

Date: 
Saturday, 10 August 2019 14:00 - 15:00

St Mary's Church Longworth

11 AUG

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Mary's, Longworth

11 AUG

Benefice Family Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Peter's, Charney Bassett

18 AUG

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Margaret's Church, Hinton Waldrist

18 AUG

Benefice Family Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00

St Mary's, Buckland

20 AUG

Peal by visiting band of ringers

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 (all day)

St Margaret's Church Hinton Waldrist

Peal by visiting band of ringers. Timing to be confirmed.

Read more
21 AUG

Church Cleaning

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 13:30 - 15:00

St. Mary's, Buckland

25 AUG

Holy Communion (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 08:30 - 09:15

St Peter's, Charney Bassett